Skip to content

Big Sky Country MLS

Board of Directors

The BSCMLS Board of Directors promotes cooperation within the entire real estate community. It advances the goals of the MLS to unite real estate professionals, provides superior MLS services, approves the organization's strategic plan, and creates MLS policies that all members are expected to adhere to.


Rachel Tasker President
Mitch Immenschuh Vice President
Michelle Haverstick Treasurer
Sam Spencer Committee Chair
Nick Zimmer Director/VP
Christy Delger Director
Nathan Goodman Director
Kinsley Tait Director
Denise Kelly (Butte) Director
Deb Kelly (Park) Director
Sunny Odegard Director
Nancy Stevenson Director
Wayne Woodland (Helena) Director
Scroll To Top