The Executive Committee manages all of the association's affairs, except those requiring approval by the Board of Directors.

Andrew Hurlburt           Bozeman Real Estate Group           2019 GAR President
Claire Gillam   Berkshire Hathaway Home Services   2020 President Elect
Joanna Harper   RE/MAX Realty Group   Vice President
Bryan Atwell   Bozeman Brokers   Treasurer
Michelle Haverstick   Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties   Past President
Steve Candler   Gallatin Association of REALTORS®   CEO

Online Education



Online Continuing Education

RealEstateCE coupon