Skip to content

Education Committee

Responsible for researching instructors and courses in order to provide high quality courses to support the success of members while including CE credit for license renewal.  Promoting ethical business practices and enhancing professionalism.

Members serve on this committee for a 1-year term.

keep educating yourself

Meet the Committee

Mark Corner

Coldwell Banker Distinctive PR

Dean Petty

Mountainlands of MT Realty

Kristin Campbell

Crosscurrent Real Estate

Andrea Moser

eXp Realty, LLC

Elizabeth Monnin

Realty One Group Peak

Teresa Williams

Engel & Volkers - Bozeman

Erin Medville Strand

HoM 406

Sarah Hughen

Altitude Real Estate, LLC

Jason Weathers

Keller Williams Montana Realty

Jan Newville


Sarah DePew

Cross Country Mortgage

Scroll To Top