Skip to content

Staff Directory

The Gallatin Association of REALTORS® and Big Sky Country MLS employs dedicated staff to provide quality programs to the GAR & BSC MLS membership.

Address:

2880 Technology Blvd. West, Suite 159
Bozeman, MT 59718

Phone: 406.585.0033

E-mail: info@gallatinrealtors.com

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday thru Friday

Closed 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Danielle Ketcham

Membership Director

danielle@gallatinrealtors.com

Phone: 406.585.0033     Ext. 1001

Desirae Lindquist

Director of Operations

desirae@gallatinrealtors.com

Phone: 406.585.0033     Ext. 1003

Ellen Beck

Government Affairs Director

Vice President of Advocacy & Community Outreach

ellen@gallatinrealtors.com

Phone: 406.570.6009

Katie Scollard

MLS Support Specialist

katie@gallatinrealtors.com

Phone: 406.585.0033     Ext. 1002

Mike Lake

MLS Director

mike@gallatinrealtors.com

Phone: 406.585.0033     Ext. 1005

Rob Wigton

Chief Executive Officer

rob@gallatinrealtors.com

Phone: 406.585.0033     Ext. 1006