Skip to content
hall of fame

Induction into the Gallatin Association of REALTORS® Hall of Fame is the highest honor for our members. The GAR Hall of Fame honors GAR REALTORS® who have made an extraordinary and distinguished contribution to the real estate industry in Montana over a period of at least 20 years.

The 2020 GAR Hall of Fame winners are:

Ray Atteberry


Donna Kostelecky

Donna k

Jan Schwartz

Jan Schwartz